About the Township

Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the Township.  The Board is comprised of three members who are elected to six-year terms at large, with elections every two years.

The Township is a Supervisor-Manager form of government with a Township Manager who runs the day to day affairs of the Township and reports directly to the Board.  The Board is the executive and legislative arm of the Township responsible for all aspects of local government.  They appoint members and serve as liaisons on the various boards and commissions of the Township. (Sanitary Authority, Recreation, Zoning Hearing Board, Planning Commission, and Shade Tree Commission).

— Board of Supervisors —

Chairman – James Bouril

Vice-Chairman – Daniel T. Woodske

Supervisor – Bryan Wright

Manager – Mark Taylor




— Contacts —


Township Services
Police Department 724-843-8227
Fire Department 724-847-0391
Road Department 724-847-0694
Chippewa Library 724-847-1450
Magistrate’s Office 724-770-2003
Recreation Department 724-581-5495
Sanitary Department 724-891-2058



Township Contact Information

James R. Bouril  Chairman – Supervisor  724-843-8177 
Daniel T. Woodske Vice Chairman – Supervisor  724-843-8177 
Bryan Wright  Supervisor  724-843-8177 
Mark Taylor  Township Manager  724-843-8177 x 102
Lauren Doyle Assistant Township Manager & Director of Parks & Recreation 724-843-8177 x 159
Annette Ice Financial Controller 724-843-8177 x 103
Eileen Keenan Zoning Secretary 724-843-8177 x 104
Dawna Pella Code Enforcement/Zoning 724-843-8177 x 106
Linda Rawding Tax Collector 724-846-4824
Cindy Clark Administrative Assistant 724-843-8177 x 100
Casey Arbogast Administrative Assistant 724-843-8177 x 201