Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the Township.  The Board is comprised of three members who are elected to six-year terms at large, with elections every two years.

The Township is a Supervisor-Manager form of government with a Township Manager who runs the day to day affairs of the Township and reports directly to the Board.  The Board is the executive and legislative arm of the Township responsible for all aspects of local government.  They appoint members and serve as liaisons on the various boards and commissions of the Township. (Sanitary Authority, Recreation, Zoning Hearing Board, Planning Commission, and Shade Tree Commission).

 — Board of Supervisors —


Chairman – James Bouril Vice-Chairman – Daniel T. Woodske Supervisor – Bryan Wright
724-843-8177 ext. 108 dan@chippewa-twp.org bwright@chippewa-twp.org


Manager – Mark Taylor

724-843-8177 ext. 102